We offer 15% off + FREE EU SHIPPING | Use code: HOMEDAYS at checkout – See more
Menu
We offer 15% off + FREE EU SHIPPING | Use code: HOMEDAYS at checkout – See more

CONTACT US



 
STUDIO INFORMATION

Jukserei
Rudi-Dutschke-Str. 26
1. HH / 6th Floor
D – 10969 Berlin
Germany



ONLINE SHOP & CUSTOMER SERVICE | SPECIAL HOURS
Sabrina Rode
Email: onlineshop@jukserei.dk
+49 03048477302
We are available to call from 09:30 AM – 2:00 PM



FOUNDER & DESIGNER
Chanette Anderson

MANAGING DIRECTOR & DESIGNER
Anne Clausen
Email: anne@jukserei.dk

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & PRESS INTERNATIONAL
Katleen Roggeman
Email: katleen@jukserei.dk

PRESS INQUIRIES – GERMANY
AGENCY V
Rina Kasumaj
Email: rina@agencyv.com

ART DIRECTION
Lara Tran
Email: lara@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE & CONTENT CREATION
Julie Jepsen
Email: julie@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE – NORTH/EAST GERMANY
SEASONS 
Katrin Grotemeyer
Email: kati@seasonsberlin.de

WHOLESALE – DENMARK
RIKKE VEDEL AGENTUR
Rikke Vedel
Email: rikke@jukserei.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT, HR & FINANCE
Janina Rünzi
Email: janina@jukserei.dk

We use cookies on our website. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy.

Got it!

Added to Bag – View Cart

close