Free Shipping in Germany over €40 | Extended returns until January 17th, 2020 – See more
Menu
Free Shipping in Germany over €40 | Extended returns until January 17th, 2020 – See more

CONTACT US



 
STUDIO INFORMATION

Jukserei
Rudi-Dutschke-Str. 26
1. HH / 6th Floor
D – 10969 Berlin
Germany



ONLINE SHOP & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sabrina Rode
Email: onlineshop@jukserei.dk
+49 03048477302
Mon - Fri 9am - 4pm


FOUNDER & DESIGNER
Chanette Anderson

MANAGING DIRECTOR & DESIGNER
Anne Clausen
Email: anne@jukserei.dk

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & PR
Katleen Roggeman
Email: katleen@jukserei.dk

ART DIRECTION
Lara Tran
Email: lara@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE & CONTENT CREATION
Julie Jepsen
Email: julie@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE - NORTH/EAST GERMANY 
SEASONS 
Katrin Grotemeyer
Email: kati@seasonsberlin.de

WHOLESALE - DENMARK/NORWAY/SWEDEN
Immerväk et agentur
Mathea Gether Skovrup
Email: mathea@jukserei.dk

OFFICE MANAGEMENT, HR & FINANCE 
Janina Rünzi
Email: janina@jukserei.dk

We use cookies on our website. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy.

Got it!

Added to Bag – View Cart

close

Subscribe to our Newsletter — here

close